10 years with AWC by Carol Clark

by debee007

They say you learn something new every day, so in my 10 years here at Abundant Wellness I have learned a lot, both as an associate and a client. I have learned to appreciate the complexities of the human body with all of the intricate and delicate details and yet at the same time having the immense strength and ability to adapt. I have learned “wellness” is multi-layered and requires a total body approach, “Mind, Body & Spirit” for which AWC provides. I am probably most intrigued by energy work. If our “energy centers” or “chakras” are off, blocked or imbalanced it is going to affect us physically and emotionally. During my years here at AWC I have learned Reiki with Kathi Munson, have been amazed by Leigh Russell with his very unique style of Reflexology and have found the value of Acupuncture with Terry Tangredi. Rachel Ginther is also someone who never ceases to amaze me, my admiration for her focus in educating folks about detoxing therapies is beyond words. She is a wealth of information. I would encourage everyone to meet Rachel, detoxing is literally the first step in healing. Most of all I love to meet and talk to so many great people daily “our clients” whom I’ve also learned so many things. It is so wonderful to hear someone come through the door and say there is such great energy here. I am blessed to have been able to come through the doors for the past 10 years and am looking forward to the next 10+ years. So Thank you to all the talented, gifted, highly skilled practitioners of AWC, but above all Thanks to our clients who have included us in their wellness plan of life and a special Thanks to all who have encouraged and supported me in my passions and creativity of making jewelry.  Blessings ~ Carol Clark   find out more www.abundantwellness.net