What’s the scoop on vaccinations

by debee007

So many people have questioned me on my thoughts about getting vaccinated with the flu shot.  Personally, I never have and I never will.  This year alone, everyone I knew who got the flu shot got the flu within one week after… hummm!  As far as I can see and what I’ve read it looks like Big Pharma is making vaccines Big Business. And if there’s side effects from these vaccines (however they might not admit to any side effects) then they have another drug that can so called help that person… hummm!!! We are all responsible for our own health and the decisions that effect our health.  So the best thing to do is to find out as many facts (pros and cons) about your self care before you are led into a treatment.  That way you are able to make an educated decision. That’s how I perceive it.

This is a link to really good source of behind the scenes info: http://www.naturalnews.com/049006_vaccine_lies_Big_Pharma_corporate_propaganda.html

Wishing you good health!

 

