10 years with AWC by Kathi Munson

by debee007

The Abundant Wellness Center and meeting the founder, Debee Boulanger, has changed my life. Debee had a way of “seeing and knowing” me before I knew who I was and what I was here to do. Debee and the amazing practitioners who come to the center have been the most loving and supportive group of people I have met and known to date. Debee has created a safe “ sacred” place for us to be who WE need to be and Carol Clark the office manager knows just how to help, she keeps all of us focused and helps AWC to run smoothly. I have been blessed to work out of the center since 2008; however I was a client from the time the Center opened in 2004. The classes and workshops that I attended at the Center helped me to gain clarity and re-connect with my Psychic and healing gifts. I cannot Thank Debee enough for making her vision a reality, and for the wonderful practitioners of The Abundant Wellness Center for supporting and encouraging me to do what I do and for being the best work family a girl could ask for. I am so incredibly blessed to be a part of such an amazing center and as equally grateful to have met so many wonderful people whom I’ve come to know as clients. No matter where I go in my life The Abundant Wellness Center will ALWAYS be home to me.  Truly Blessed ~ Kathi Munson, Psychic/Medium  find out more www.abundantwellness.net

